Contact Us

Tournament Advisers:

Mr. Naeem Ul Haq  – 352-455-4362

Mr. Faisal Sultan     – faisal1sultan@gmail.com

Mr. Shaiju Eapen     – shaijueapen@hotmail.com

Tournament Directors:

Mr. Yoginder Segan – 248 842 1069 – ysegan@yahoo.com

Mr. Afsar Mujahid Ali – 248 953 2797 – mujahid221@yahoo.com

Mr. Sarwat Iqbal – 248 342 5410    – iqbalsarwat@yahoo.com

Mr. Shaheryar Waseem – 586 441 2176    – shaheryar3167@hotmail.co

Mr. Kartheek Yalamanchili  – 702 321 2804    – ymkart@gmail.com

Mr. Tasneem Ahmed   – 586 498 6896    – mt.ahmed412@gmail.com

Umpiring Coordinator:

Mr. Siva Rajesh Mokkapati –  201 350 8022 – msivarajesh@yahoo.com

Stats Coordinator:

Mr. Sundar Balasubramanian – 313 681 0043 – b.sundar@live.com

Media:

Mr. Zafar Ali Khan – 765 491 5485

Web Master, Publicity & Marketing:

 Mr. Krishna Beri – 248 877 7792    – krishna.beri@gmail.com

********************************************************************************

Chairman:

Shahid Ahmed:

Phone: 248-890-2153

E mail: shahidahmed123@hotmail.com

Address: 5299 Fedora Dr. Troy, MI – 48085

 

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: